Art and Picture Framing Courses/Workshops for 2020 to 2021

Oil Painting
(Intermediate) D2AR25A Beaconsfield ALC
Tuesdays- 9.15 am to 11.15 pm
Tel. 01296 382403

Drawing & painting using mixed media F2AR88AAM Online
Tuesdays- 1.30 pm to 3.30 pm
T
el. 01296 382403

Oil Painting (Introduction) D6AR23A Beaconsfield ALC
Saturday 6th March 2021 - 10.00am to 3.30pm
Tel. 01296 382403

Acrylic Painting (Beg/Improvers) D3AR73A Beaconsfield ALC
Wednesdays - 12.15pm to 2.15pm
Tel.
01296 382403

Acrylic Painting (Introduction) D6AR24A Beaconsfield ALC
Saturday 12th June 2021 - 10.00am to 3.30pm
Tel.
01296 382403

Acrylic Paint Pouring (Introduction) D6AR39AAM Beaconsfield ALC
Saturday 28th November 2020 - 10.00am to 3.30pm
Saturday 27th March Beaconsfield ALC
Tel. 01296 382403

Drawing using Soft pastels - skills & techniques D6AR20A Beaconsfield ALC
Saturday 26th June 2021 - 10.00am to 3.30pm
Tel. 01296 382403

Drawing using Oil pastels - skills & techniques D6AR21NAM Beaconsfield ALC
Saturday 10th July 2021 - 10.00am to 3.30pm
Tel.
01296 382403

Picture Framing - The Basics D3CR23A Beaconsfield ALC
Wednesday 17th February 2021 - 10.00am to 4.30pm
Tel.
01296 382403

Drawing for beginners D6AR25A Beaconsfield ALC
Saturday 14th November 2020 - 10.00am to 3.30pm

Saturday 12th June 2021 D6AR26A
Tel.
01296 382403

Drawing & Painting (beg/Imp) J1AR32A Highcrest ALC, High Wycombe
Mondays 1.30 pm to 3.30 pm
Tel.
01296 382403

Drawing Mandalas with Coloured Pencils Highcrest ALC, High Wycombe
Saturday 13th February 2021 J6AR48A
Saturday 1st May 2021 J6AR49A
Tel. 01296 382403

Painting (Beg/Improvers) F3AR05A Amersham ALC
Wednesdays - 9.30am to 11.30am
Tel.
01296 382403

Watercolour (Introduction) D6AR22A Beaconsfield ALC
Saturday 10th October 2020 - 10.00am to 3.30pm
Tel.
01296 382403

Picture Framing Weekends UK School of Framing
For a prospectus, please call DIY Framing on 01494 670411

You may contact me about any of the above courses via the contact form at any time.
Alternatively please call
01494 416571.

Art Works by A. Linnette Bell

Natural Art Paintings